9 thoughts on When Love Is Gone - Unruly Child - Unruly Child (CD, Album)

  1. Jugal   Gataur
    With a lineup completed with Jay Schellen (Hurricane, World Trade, Asia) and Larry Antonino (Pablo Cruise), UNRULY CHILD debuted with a milestone debut in for Interscope Records. After a lot of line-up and style changes, the original members of the quintet finally decided to reunite to release a brand new album, on Frontiers, entitled.
  2. Kern   Tygoktilar
    The positive feedback from the Unruly Child fans has always been a catalyst and driving force for our creativity - but we didn't quite expect so much love from the UC collective. So now we want to take everything we've learned, everything we've done, and distill it into the quintessential, bad ass, "take no prisoners", best Unruly Child record.
  3. Yozshugor   Mojora
    The REAL CD version. Last year at the Frontiers Music Festival, UNRULY CHILD put on an great live performance where they accepted to play their critically acclaimed self-titled debut album performed in its entirety. All was captured both audio / video, and the result is “Unhinged, Live From Milan“, to be released tomorrow on on CD/DVD and Blu-Ray.
  4. Kigak   Torn
    Feb 12,  · Unruly Child - Unruly Child Remastered Edition (Full Album) - Duration: Full Hard Rock Aor Albums 46, views.
  5. Mezibei   Turisar
    I LOVE AOR, GLAM, ETC, unruly child is the best aor album i ever heard, you are my everything, is it over rules, mark free sings great, jay schellen play the drums to the top like in hurricane, and he is very versatil, now he plays in a progressive rock band calling conspiracy (with billy sherwood and chris squire of yes), any contact please.
  6. Kazragal   Shagal
    Unruly Child, an Album by Unruly Child. Released 7 April on Interscope (catalog no. 7 ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock, AOR. Featured peformers: Mark Free (lead vocals), Bruce Gowdy (guitar, vocals), Guy Allison (keyboards, vocals), Jay Schellen (drums, vocals), Larry Antonino (bass, vocals), Paul Winger (backing vocals), Nate Winger (backing vocals), Beau Hill (producer, aka_text mixing.
  7. Yozshut   Taujas
    Unruly Child's Unhinged: Live From Milan will be released on CD/ DVD, Blu-Ray, Vinyl, and MP3 (audio only) on February 23rd. Check out the video for “Who Cries Now” below, and pre-order the album here.. Unruly Child were born when Marcie Free (King Kobra, Signal) started writing songs with Bruce Gowdy (Stone Fury, World Trade) and Guy Allison (Lodgic, World Trade, Doobie Brothers).
  8. Nilar   Doujora
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Unruly Child on Discogs. Label: Interscope Records - 7 ,Interscope Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Arena Rock, AOR/5(28).
  9. Mitilar   Kile
    12 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Unruly Child - Unruly Child at .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *